Today in “WTF?!”

So, I was looking through my fantasy league’s results, when I happened across a certain box score. I was flabbergasted. Here’s what I saw (I’ll let it speak for itself):

I don't know how you do this, but Danks must be amazing.

I don't know how you do this, but Danks must be amazing.

Have a good night! More Twins baseball tomorrow, but I don’t know what chance we have in this division race if the White Sox can actually negate the scores of their opponents.

UPDATE: It turns out the Red Sox scored two runs that inning, as can be viewed here.

Leave a Reply

